Diversity & Inclusion Committee


Tanya Patterson-Stanley, Chair
Assistant Director
New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine
Northern Boulevard
P.O. Box 8000
Old Westbury NY 11568-8000
Phone: (516) 686-7415
Fax: (516) 686-7764
Email: [email protected]


Committee Members

Peg Stearns - Syracuse University
Maximo Flint-Morgan - LeMoyne College
Andrea Damar - SUNY Maritime College
Cindy Garvey - St. Thomas Aquinas College
Melissa Santiago - Monroe Comminity College Rochester
Nora Bell-Owens - SUNY Brockport
Kimberley Willis - SUNY Brockport
Lyndsay Johnson - Stony Brook University
Todd Moravec = SUNY Plattsburgh