Diversity & Inclusion Committee


Kimberley Willis, Chair

Director of Financial Aid

SUNY Brockport

350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Phone 585-395-5847

Email [email protected]


Committee Members

Peg Stearns - Syracuse University
Maximo Flint-Morgan - LeMoyne College
Andrea Damar - SUNY Maritime College
Cindy Garvey - St. Thomas Aquinas College
Melissa Santiago - Monroe Comminity College Rochester
Nora Bell-Owens - SUNY Brockport
Lyndsay Johnson - Stony Brook University
Todd Moravec = SUNY Plattsburgh
Tanya Patterson-Stanley, New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine