2023-24 Executive Council

Patti Donahue, President
Director, Financial Aid Operations
SUNY Binghamton University
Adrienne R King, Past President
Senior Associate Director
Bank Street College of Education
not-pictured - Students
Amy Thompson, 1st Vice President
Director of Financial Aid
St. Joseph's University

Robert Zasso, 2nd Vice President
Director of Financial Aid
Dutchess Community College

Renee Swift, Secretary
Assistant Director
St. John Fisher University

Joseph Weglarz, Treasurer
Executive Director of Student Financial Services
Marist College

Danielle Cooper, Treasurer-Elect

Assistant Director of Graduate and Professional Schools Operation Support
New York University


Regional Councilpersons

Region 1:
Nicole Griffo

Director of Financial Aid
Hilbert College

Region 2:
Jane Gilliland
Executive Director Student Financial Services
Alfred University

Region 3:
Karolina Holl
Utica University
[email protected]

Region 4:
Joel Phelps
Director of Financial Aid
Columbia Greene Community College

Region 5:
Janice Hilbrink
Director of Endowed Scholarship and Financial Aid Training
Pace University

Region 6:
Melissa Vargas
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Mount Sinai Phillips School of Nursing

Region 7:
Erica Follick
Associate Director
St. Joseph's University

Region 8:
Stacey Hawkins
Financial Aid Advisor
SUNY Canton


Executive Council Minutes & Annual Reports

2023 Organizational Chart
2022 Organizational Chart

Past Executive Councils