Scholarship Committee


Crystal Krudis, Co-Chair
Director of Counseling and Customer Service
Adelphi University
1 South Avenue
Levermore Hall, Room 1
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 877-3372
Fax: (516) 877-3380
Email: [email protected]

Janice Hilbrink, Co-Chair
Director of Endowed Scholarships and Financial Aid Training Institute
Pace University

100 Summit LAke Drive

3rd Fl, Room 10A

Valhalla, NY 10595

Phone: (914) 923-2805

Email: jhi[email protected]

Committee Members:
J. Scott Atkinson - SUNY Brockport
Randy Changoo - CUNY - LaGuardia Community College
Terri Donnell - Suffolk Community College - West Campus
Erica I Follick - SUNY Stony Brook
Nicole Griffo - Hilbert College
Stacey M Hawkins - Clarkson University
Megan Henry - Sage Colleges (The) - Troy
Janice M Hilbrink - Pace University - Pleasantville Campus
Crystal A Krudis - Adelphi University
Antigua D Middleton - School of Visual Arts
Lauren Tinger - Sage Colleges (The) - Troy
Ajana D. Wilkinson - American University of Antigua College of Medicine