Governance and Ethics Committee

Darrin Rooker, Chair
Director of Financial Aid
New York Chiropractic College
2360 Rt 89
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
Phone: (315) 568-3063
Fax: (315) 568-3056
Email: [email protected]


Scott Atkinson - Emeritus, SUNY Brockport

Irvin Bodofsky - Emeritus

Thomas Dalton - EdFinancial Services

Kathy Flaherty - SUNY Oswego

Clair Jacobi - New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine

Heather McDonnell - Sarah Lawrence College