Novice Training Committee


Renee Nunziato, Chairperson
Suffolk Community College
533 College Road
Ammerman Building A16
Selden, NY 11784 
[email protected]
(631) 451-4469

Committee Members:
J. Scott Atkinson – SUNY Brockport
Michelle Bolton – CUNY School of Medicine
Perry G Brown – College of Westchester (The)
Julia DeCecco – Manhattanville College
LaSonya A Griggs – Tompkins Cortland Community College
Scott Khare – Marist College
Adrienne King – Bank Street College of Education
Kerry L Lubold – SUNY Plattsburgh
Daniel Robinson – Pace University
Courtney Rust – SUNY Canton
Sean Sherwood – SUNY Binghamton
Lisa Simpson – NYS Higher Education Services Corporation
Brian Smith – SUNY Cobleskill
Earl Tretheway – SUNY Albany
Lucy Villaquiran – Monroe College
Robert Zasso – Dutchess Community College