Statewide Training Committee

Kelly H Kelly, Co-Chair
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
LeMoyne College
1419 Salt Springs Rd
Syracuse, NY 13214
Phone: (315) 445-4400
Fax: (315) 445-4182
Email: [email protected]

Brian Smith, Co-Chair
Director of Financial Aid
SUNY Cobleskill
118 Knapp Hall
Cobleskill NY 12043
Phone: (518) 255-5518
Fax: (518) 255-5844
not-pictured - Students

Committee Members:
Lynn M Sabulski - Not Affiliated with an Institution
Perry G Brown - College of Westchester (The)
Abigail A DeCastro - Clarkson University
Calvin Brian Ghanoo - Fordham University - Rose Hill Campus
Tristia Kayser - Columbia University
Robert Weinerman - Iron Bridge Resources
Rocky Weintrob - SUNY Binghamton University
Hail (Skaggs) Conrad - University of Rochester
Emmett Cooper - Bank Street College of Education
Lea Nuwer - Buffalo State